The Thing (1982) Viewing Night

bennet

Roleplay Department Administrator
May 22, 2011
5,731
don't think plex will work with this many people so i'll prob just stream it over discord or something
 

Lambda

Senior Member
May 15, 2015
212
don't think plex will work with this many people so i'll prob just stream it over discord or something
You best be packing nitro, I’m not sure how long I’ll last if we have to watch the entire movie in 360p or smth
 

bennet

Roleplay Department Administrator
May 22, 2011
5,731
this is tonight - 7PM EST / 12AM GMT.

meeting in the movie channel in the tnb discord
 

bennet

Roleplay Department Administrator
May 22, 2011
5,731
haven't really streamed over discord before so hopefully not too many issues....
 

bennet

Roleplay Department Administrator
May 22, 2011
5,731
haha u can join now guys..... tnb discord....the movie channel....please....
 

bennet

Roleplay Department Administrator
May 22, 2011
5,731
oh yes bennet dyson....this is so cool bennet dyson.....we wanna watch this movie bennet dyson....


hl2 died for this
 

Mei

Senior Member
Mar 10, 2019
263
Identity
She/Her
yall all really signed up for this n there are 5 people...
 

bennet

Roleplay Department Administrator
May 22, 2011
5,731
ok for real we're starting in 10m join by 7:30 EST / 12:30 GMT+1 if you wanna watch from the beginning
 

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 1)