How do you make a table

Discussion in 'General Chat' started by ShadowninjaYT, May 12, 2019.

  1. ShadowninjaYT

    ShadowninjaYT Senior Member

    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2018
    Messages:
    169
    I aint got a fucking clue how people make rooster tables, need it lad like the skynet one or some shit with peoples names in
     
    #1 ShadowninjaYT, May 12, 2019
    Last edited: May 12, 2019
  2. baby

    baby Zealot

    Country:
    Philippines
    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2015
    Messages:
    482
    [​IMG]
     
    • Funny Funny x 5
    • Agree Agree x 3
    • Zing Zing x 2
  3. ShadowninjaYT

    ShadowninjaYT Senior Member

    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2018
    Messages:
    169
    wrong type
     
    • Informative Informative x 1
  4. Abaddon

    Abaddon Abadman
    Subcommunity Leader Moderator

    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Joined:
    May 22, 2011
    Messages:
    776
    Code:
    [table=nohead]
    First Column | Second Column | Third etc.
    1st Data | 2nd Data | 3rd Data
    1111 | 2222 | 3333
    1111 | 2222 | 3333
    [/table] 
    Tables are easy, it's just people edit them wrong which fucks it up entirely.
     
    • Agree Agree x 2
  5. sneezing slug

    sneezing slug mucus mutant

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2015
    Messages:
    4,267
    Never edit tables in rich-text editor and you'll be safe unless you do something stupid.
     
  6. PopePanda

    PopePanda Legend

    Country:
    United States
    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2015
    Messages:
    686
    God I miss editing spreadsheets
     
    • Funny Funny x 1
  7. FeuerSeer

    FeuerSeer Zealot

    Country:
    United States
    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2014
    Messages:
    1,373
    [Flashbacks of the SMU and ULC rosters]

    Its easy until its not. Be careful of throwing in extra XML/BBC as it makes it super easy to mess up.