Information HLNA Server 2: Outskirts

Cindy

Roleplay Department Administrator
Nov 30, 2015
7,504
Identity
She/They



SATURDAY, 08/29/2020
3:00 PM PST
6:00 PM EST
10:00 PM GMT

FUCK CENTRAL TIME. ALL MY HOMIES HATE CENTRAL TIME.


BE SURE TO "SUBSCRIBE TO ALL" ON THE COLLECTION TO ENSURE YOU HAVE THE MAP (rp_cc_thecanals_2)

 

Cindy

Roleplay Department Administrator
Nov 30, 2015
7,504
Identity
She/They
FOR THOSE UNFAMILIAR: You will not be able to directly join Server 2 as you would join Server 1. You will need to go through a transition zone in the city to have your character moved over to the next server.

Thus, the character slot currently on S2 cannot be selected on S1, and vice versa.

Xenians/Overwatch will have the override to be selected on any server regardless of where they were moved last.
 

Bi-Em

Zealot
Mar 21, 2019
425
Identity
Good think my character has a good reason to visit those Outskirts
 
Sep 22, 2012
2,756
FOR THOSE UNFAMILIAR: You will not be able to directly join Server 2 as you would join Server 1. You will need to go through a transition zone in the city to have your character moved over to the next server.

Thus, the character slot currently on S2 cannot be selected on S1, and vice versa.

Xenians/Overwatch will have the override to be selected on any server regardless of where they were moved last.
Ah yes. A return to the old ways. Good.
 

Cacti

Zealot
Mar 31, 2015
649
Identity
Great. An iteration can't be fantastic as it could be without S2.

(Bring back s3 and s4 too, lets have it like it was in the glory days)
 

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 1)